Contact Us.

Phone: +46 (0) 511-269 00.

Skaraverken AB

Personnel.

Lars Fernow

CEO

+46 (0) 511-269 20
+46 (0) 703-76 63 33
lars.fernow@skaraverken.se

Pär Carlsson

Production Manager

+46 (0) 511-269 16
+46 (0) 705-40 80 35
par.carlsson@skaraverken.se

Emil Fransson

Quality Manager

+46 (0) 511-269 08
+46 (0) 725-45 21 87
emil.fransson@skaraverken.se

Martin Herbertsson

Financial Manager

+46 (0) 511-269 02
+46 (0) 708-75 18 44
martin.herbertsson@skaraverken.se

Daniel Bergh

Purchasing Manager

+46 (0) 511-269 10
daniel.bergh@skaraverken.se

Ingemar Höglund

Sales and Planning

+46 (0) 511-269 13
ingemar.hoglund@skaraverken.se

Klaudia Sito

Sales and Planning

+46 (0) 511-269 25
klaudia.sito@skaraverken.se

Anna Bergh Skog

Sales Manager

+46 (0) 511-269 06
+46 (0) 703-15 77 51
anna.bergh-skog@skaraverken.se

Kent Adolfsson

Production Management

+46 (0) 511-269 05
kent.adolfsson@skaraverken.se

Tobias Bragd

Production Engineer

+46 (0) 511-269 11
tobias.bragd@skaraverken.se

Mats Lundgren

Production Engineer

+46 (0) 511-269 34
mats.lundgren@skaraverken.se

Andreas Wall

Production Engineer

+46 (0) 511-269 09
andreas.wall@skaraverken.se

Per Olausson

Production Engineer

+46 (0) 511-269 12
per.olausson@skaraverken.se