Kontakta oss.

Tel: 0511-269 00.

Skaraverken AB

Personal.

Håkan Andersson

CEO

0511-269 20
0708-11 32 10
hakan.andersson@skaraverken.se

Pär Carlsson

Produktionschef

0511-269 16
0705-40 80 35
par.carlsson@skaraverken.se

Emil Fransson

Kvalitetschef

0511-269 08
0725-45 21 87
emil.fransson@skaraverken.se

Martin Herbertsson

Redovisningschef

0511-269 02
0708-75 18 44
martin.herbertsson@skaraverken.se

Daniel Bergh

Inköp

0511-269 10
daniel.bergh@skaraverken.se

Ingemar Höglund

Kundansvarig

0511-269 13
ingemar.hoglund@skaraverken.se

Klaudia Sito

Kundansvarig

0511-269 25
klaudia.sito@skaraverken.se

Anna Bergh Skog

Sälj och marknad

0511-269 06
0703-15 77 51
anna.bergh-skog@skaraverken.se

Kent Adolfsson

Produktionsledning

0511-269 05
kent.adolfsson@skaraverken.se

Tobias Bragd

Produktionsteknik

0511-269 11
tobias.bragd@skaraverken.se

Mats Lundgren

Produktionsteknik

0511-269 34
mats.lundgren@skaraverken.se

Andreas Wall

Produktionsteknik

0511-269 09
andreas.wall@skaraverken.se

Per Olausson

Produktionsteknik

0511-269 12
per.olausson@skaraverken.se